معلومات عنا

Wenling Younio Water Meter Co. ، ltd هي شركة جديدة متخصصة في عدادات المياه ومعدات تزويد المياه ذات الصلة في عام 2011. سلف شركتنا هي Zhejiang Younio Water Supply Equipment Co. ، ltd التي تم تأسيسها في عام 1983. في عام 2011 ، وقع Wenling Younio اتفاقية رسمية مع Jiangxi Sanchuan من شأنها أن تكون المساهم المسيطر وتطرح Younio للاكتتاب العام.



يغطي مصنع Wenling Younio مساحة تزيد عن 5000 متر مربع ويعمل به أكثر من 150 موظفًا. نحن الآن قادرون على إنتاج أكثر من 2 مليون قطعة من عدادات المياه سنويًا.

يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 70 دولة ، و 80٪ للأسواق الخارجية. تحتل الصادرات المرتبة الخامسة وهي مؤسسة رائدة في صناعة عدادات المياه. يركز Younio على عداد المياه منذ 40 عامًا ، بدءًا من عداد المياه الميكانيكي إلى عداد المياه الذكي ، من المنزل إلى الخارج ، وقد أصر يونيو دائمًا على طريق العلامة التجارية. من العداد الأساسي والقالب الإلكتروني ومعدات الاتصال إلى نظام المنصة ، تم تصميمها جميعًا بشكل مستقل من قبل Younio. بدءًا من التخطيط والتصميم والتنفيذ الهندسي إلى خدمة التشغيل ، يقوم Younio بإنشاء نظام خدمة مياه ذكي وقفة واحدة ، وتوجيه وضع المؤسسة في "اتصال ذكي ، تعاون مربح للجانبين".



حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ، وشهادة ISO14001: 2015 ISO45001: 2020 لنظام إدارة البيئة وشهادة نظام إدارة أمن المعلومات ISO27001: 2013. نحن شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، مؤسسة قائمة على العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، مركز تكنولوجي لمؤسسات بلدية تايتشو ، ومؤسسة صناعية رئيسية لعلامة YOUNIO التجارية. في عام 2016 ، حصلنا على شهادة وضع MID ​​B + D للاتحاد الأوروبي وحصلنا على جواز السفر لمنتجات CE في سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي. في عام 2019 ، حصلنا على شهادة NSF.


فريق شاب ، خدمة العالم.

About Us

Wenling Younio Water Meter Co.,ltd is a new company specialized in water meter and related water supply equipment in 2011. Our company’s predecessor is  Zhejiang Younio Water Supply Equipment Co.,ltd which was set up in 1983 . 2011,Wenling younio signed an official agreement with Jiangxi Sanchuan that will be controlling shareholder and bring Younio going public. 



Wenling Younio factory covers an area of more than 5000 square meters with a staff of more than 150. We are now capable of producing  more than 2 million pieces water meters annual.

Our products are exported to over 70 countries, and 80% is for overseas market.  Younio has been focusing on water meter for 40 years, from mechanical water meter to smart water meter, from home to abroad,younio has always insist the road of Brand. From base meter , electronic mould ,communication equipment to  platform system, all of them are independently designed by Younio.From planning and design, engineering implementation to operation service, Younio is creating one-stop intelligent water service system, and guiding the enterprise mode of “intelligent connection ,win-win cooperation”.



The company has successively passed the Quality Management System Certificate ISO9001:2015 ; Environmental Management System Certificate ISO14001:2015 ;Occupational Health And  Safety Management System Certificate ISO45001:2018 and Information security Management system certificate ISO27001:2013. We are a high-tech enterprise, a science and technology-based enterprise ,a technology center of Taizhou Municipal enterprises, and a key industrial enterprise of YOUNIO brand. In 2016, we passed EU MID B+D mode certification and obtained the passport for CE products in EU market .


Young team, service the world.